Changing Sides.

Hello fellow foodies & makeup junkies!

I’ve changed sides. I mean, changed blog platforms. I was on Onsugar before but currently, their new interface doesn’t match with my semi-retired laptop. Every time I try to “create post”, the page redirects to a “create site”. I don’t want to create another blog! One is barely enough. ๐Ÿ˜€

And here’s WordPress. The much-loved platform by Karen’s Makeup and Beauty Blog (I’m a BIG fan!). Sad thing is, I can’t import my Onsugar entries to WordPress’ platform. Since December’s my birthday month (and I’m planning to gift myself with a new laptop), I want to celebrate another new year with WordPress.

And perhaps, I can gift myself with that elusive blogging mojo! ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ll probably start posting this weekend or next week. But it would be on a slow pace, since I’m on a trek to final examinations week. Bare with me, please! I have a lot of things (food+makeup) on my mind. See you!

Noi

Leave a Reply

