E.L.F Haul, the international version

Nope, I didn’t get it shipped all the way from the Land of Milk and Honey. Thanks to my local eBay, I get the opportunity to get these items that haven’t reached my shores yet. E.L.F is available locally but sadly, not all products are available. So to indulge in my E.L.F cravings, here are stuff that I can see myself wearing for an insanely long amount of time. πŸ™‚

1. E.L.F Makeup Lock and Seal – this is specifically for a container of pigment I’ve bought a long time ago. And the brush! It has potential for a concealer brush.

2. E.L.F Lip Lock Pencil – it’s waxy, as in, like candle wax. It’s not too uncomfortable though but if you’re picky, stick with your lip liners. I only have a nude pink liner in my arsenal and I’m too arsed to actually purchase liners in more colors. This will do, I guess.

3. E.L.F Body Shimmer – can it please be summer vacation already so I can wear these babies out?? Excited can’t even describe on how I feel about these. I can wear this on my decolletage, non-existent cheekbones, calves, the possibilities are endless!

I got myself a Tinted Moisturizer too in Spice for friends who have darker skin tones than me, especially those whom I always get a “sorry, didn’t bring any foundation today!”.

Besides these E.L.F goodies, I’m still pining for NYX, Essence, Rimmel & Too Faced to reach my shores! Pretty please!

Noi

6 comments

  1. pearlessence · March 23, 2012

    I can’t remember if I’ve asked where you’re from… but where are you from? Lol at least ELF has arrived, if only in part!

    • Noi · March 23, 2012

      LOL, from the Philippines! πŸ™‚
      we have the studio line too but it isn’t complete.. and i’m still craving for other brands like the ones I mentioned πŸ˜›
      there’s NYX but limited to online local sellers; haven’t reached mainstream drugstore yet, lol!

      • pearlessence · March 23, 2012

        I’m sure you guys have tons of brands that we don’t though! I have to order online too 😦

  2. fancieland · March 23, 2012

    Nice haul! I would love to see how the body shimmers on you!

    • Noi · March 23, 2012

      will do a review of them once i start using it! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

